Ela Bibo
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
[spoiler] thoughts on the end of death note?
Yeah now that you mentioned it Light has changed a lot. First he was one of my fave's, at the end he freaking lost his mind xD Oh, well I think he deserved it for killing all of those innocent people..but the way he died was hilarious....^^
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment