Ela Bibo
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Why do couples do PDA?
I find it annoying and rude, even just holding hands or a quick kiss. It is not cute and I don't understand why couples do it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment