Is the justice system trying to piss us off or what. Well, does that mean we can all drive around high and drunk and serve 15 minutes in jail for multiple offenses and still have our licenses? These young, washed up has beens are making a mockery out of the courts and I'm sick of it. Who's standing up for we poor people who can't pay our way out of jail. It's disgusting to me.
No comments:
Post a Comment